Those Darn Accordions Mailing List
Rock N Roll Accordion BandBlogTourStoreMultimediaBookingAbout
     Home > Tour
Do You Have Live Videos or Photos?
Upcoming Shows
     Visit our Multimedia page and share your photos or videos there.





Sign up above for free e-mail updates. All dates subject to change, so please be sure to call venue for more information.

2014 Tour Dates

The "Alive And Squeezing" Tour With The Mad Maggies

Mar 14 Friday 8pm
The Palms Playhouse
Winters,CA

Mar 15 Saturday 8 pm
Rancho Nicasio
Nicasio, CA

Mar 18 Tuesday 9 pm
Johnny B's
Medford, OR

Mar 19 Wed 9 pm
Sam Bonds Garage
Eugene, OR

Mar 20 Thursday Happy Hour!
Cloud And Kelly's Public House
Corvallis, OR

Mar 21 Friday 8 pm
Alberta Street Pub
Portland. OR

Mar 22 Sat 8 pm
Astoria Event Center
Astoria, OR

TDA On Tour in the Midwest

Aug 2 Saturday
Great River Shakespeare Festival Closing Party
Winona, MN

Aug 8 Friday 8 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI

Aug 9 Saturday
FitzGerald's Nightclub
Berwyn, IL

 

Book TDA at your Public Event

Book TDA at your Private Event

 




Copyright 2010 - Those Darn Accordions - All Rights Reserved.